Lcbf - Wow I Can Read Set 3

Learning Can Be Fun

$13.95 $22.95
SKU: 9314289017019

This is the third and most advanced set of six books in the WOW! I Can Read series. Once again, these readers have been designed to encourage young children to read with confidence.

New words introduced:

Book 1 day, he, one, saw, was.

Book 2 but, called, could, into, make, or.

Book 3 be, because, not, of .

Book 4 did, new, their, they, two, on.

Book 5 come, no, too, want, we.

Book 6 as, know, lived, many, that, there.

Size: L16.5 x W17.5 cm